Le Penseur

Scan-140613-0006s

This photograph was taken on my second last week in Paris. I still remember breaking the winder of my beloved Nikon fm2 when I was changing a film. I was devastated but it didn’t stop me from taking photographs.

Le Penseur is one of Rodin’s most memorable artwork, located in the garden just outside the main gallery. I used a roll of Tri x as usual, developed with Rodinal at 1:50.

I’m finding it a little harder to get motivated to take photos these days. Sydney isn’t Paris…

2 thoughts on “Le Penseur

Leave a Reply

