Place des Vosges

Place des Vosges

I took this photograph on my way out of Place des Vosges. I wandered around there for about half an hour before I decided to leave. I like how those 4 men seem to add a bit of story to this photograph.
As you can see in the photograph, this place does look like a city within a city. You can read more about Place des Vosges in my previous entry. It’s quite interesting.

This was shot on a roll of Tri X 400 and later developed with Rodinal as usual. I did have a few rolls of Fomapan 400 that I ended up using while I was in Paris. I will discuss that later in my next posts.
I love my grainy Tri X and I love how they say it in French (Tree- Eeks). Awesome.

3 thoughts on “Place des Vosges

Leave a Reply

