Un petit bébé – Les Parisiens Anonymes

Scan-140320-00031

This is one of the found negatives from Paris. First of all, if this is you, I’m sorry for posting your naked-butt-photo. Je suis vraiment désolée.

As you can see, there are a lot of scratches on the negatives. There’s nothing I can do about that. I could try washing it and doing another print but I doubt that will help. I could try fixing it by doing spotting but I honestly don’t mind the scratches.

In the meantime, I’ve been trying to develop my own negs. Hopefully, by the end of the week, I’ll be posting my own photographs of Paris and I’ll take you through each photograph.

“J’ai trouvée des négatifs des parisiens anonymes quand j’allais au marché aux puces à Paris. Depuis que je suis retournée à Sydney, je travaillais dans ma chambre noire et développée des négatifs mois-même avec joie. Si vous connaissez des personnes sur de photos, n’hésitez pas de me contacter. Je vais vous envoyer les photo 6 x8″ gratuite. Merci pour votre aide.”

3 thoughts on “Un petit bébé – Les Parisiens Anonymes

    • No idea. They were all in a box, a little bit bigger than a shoebox. It took me awhile to look through each frames and decide which ones I wanted to buy.
      Some people collect them for fun, for years and years I imagine, and then decide to sell them for some reason.

Leave a Reply

