Milking The Cow

Milking The Cow

I take my work very seriously most of the time. I’d like to be considered as a professional photographer, but sometimes though… just sometimes, I just feel like having a laugh.

I hope the cow cheers you up. Monday isn’t so bad sometimes.

This was a very simple set up on a shooting diffuser table with a soft box on the left. There were no reflectors used. It’s nice and simple.
Maybe it’s too simple. Perhaps, I should have put in more effort by adding a reflector on the right side to even things out and minimise the shadow under the cow just a tiny bit.
Either way, this still makes me laugh.

4 thoughts on “Milking The Cow

Leave a Reply

