The Principle of Self Reflection

The Principle of Self Reflection

This picture was taken some time last week. One of the light bulbs from my lighting equipment made a little explosion noise and stopped working. I used it as the subject along with a mirror with my fingerprints on it. I tried getting rid of the fingerprints by wiping it off with my skirt. I guess I wasn’t patient enough to clean it properly and then get back into shooting. I just wanted to keep going.

I have been doing lots of self reflection in the last couple of months. I’ve been trying to figure out where my life is heading. I could make a guess of how things will turn out for me in the future. I have no worries on my mind. I’m certain no matter what happens, I’ll get by just fine.
Everyday I wake up and find myself still breathing, I say thank you and look forward to another day of adventure.

Leave a Reply

